CFS Symposium

16:10 Policy Panel Liquidity and Monetary Policy

Michael Haliassos
(Chairman of the Jury and Symposium Organizer 2013, CFS Director and Goethe University Frankfurt)

Vítor Constâncio
(Vice-President of the European Central Bank)
Otmar Issing
(CFS President, Jury member of the DB Prize)
Jeremy Stein
(Governor, Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System)